Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
COVID Information Forum
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
COVID Information Forum
-
https://onteora-k12-ny-us.zoom.us/j/91954006868
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Elementary Parent Workshop Series
-
Register: https://forms.gle/HRheZ8cSMswia2Kb6
Elementary Parent Workshop Series
-
Register: https://forms.gle/HRheZ8cSMswia2Kb6
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28